Members events

In this section, you can find past and upcoming meetings of EuRIC Member industry Associations, seminars, annual meetings, conferences and fairs.

EuRIC Members organise a number of various events addressing topics important for the recycling industry. These events serve as a platform to exchange views on recycling and bring together stakeholders from different fields.

Past events

Thursday, 18 May 2017
28 20017 Rho – Milano
ASSOFERMET invites you to its General Assembly organised side by side with the conference & exhibit...
Thursday, 01 December 2016
1044 Budapest
On 1 December 2016 the Hungarian Waste Management Federation (HOSZ) is going to celebrate its 25th ...
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
41061 Mönchengladbach
Main object of the seminar „Steel Scrap Recycling“ is to offer new valuable insights in the fields ...
Sunday, 13 November 2016
Monza MB
ASSOFERMET invites you to the 2016 National Congress which will take place on November 13TH, at For...
Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Thursday, 10 November 2016
38440 Wolfsburg
The division for scrap, WEEE and ELV-Recycling invites you to the bvse “Branchenforum 2016” taking ...
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
Thursday, 03 November 2016
Mannheim
02.11. – 03.11.2016 BDSV Annual Convention 2016 in Mannheim, Germany On November 2 nd and 3 rd the ...
Thursday, 13 October 2016
B-2000 Antwerp
The COBEREC GO4CIRCLE Recovered Paper Dinner is a yearly informal dinner where people from the pape...
Wednesday, 05 October 2016
Thursday, 06 October 2016
36284 Hohenroda
BDSV invites you to the 10th Conference for certified automobile recyclers in the Hessen Hotelpark ...
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
Derby DE74 2RP
The Metals Recycling Event will bring all four corners of the industry together for the first time ...
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
Bad Neuenahr
Bvse, the Umbrella Organisation of the Recycling and Waste Management Industry, cordially invites y...
Thursday, 16 June 2016
Friday, 17 June 2016
28042 Madrid
With its 14th edition, the National Congress of the Recovery and Recycling sector organized by FER ...
Monday, 30 May 2016
Friday, 03 June 2016
81823 München
BDSV is exhibitor of the IFAT 2016 in Munich. You will find the inside stall in hall C3 place 229/3...
Monday, 30 May 2016
Friday, 03 June 2016
81823 München
A highly visible exhibition balloon will lead the visitors of IFAT this year to 180 m² presentation...

Future events